maanantai, marraskuu 29

Matkailualan konsultit – Travel Consultants

 

 

FCG Finnish Consulting Group Oy
Osmontie 34, PL 950, 00601 Helsinki
www.fcg.fi
johtava asiantuntija Markku Nissi
puh. 044 270 0581, markku.nissi@fcg.fi
johtava asiantuntija Jaana Myllyluoma
puh. 050 390 5765, jaana.myllyluoma@fcg.fi


FIN-S / Finesse Promotions
Matkailukonsultointia Itämerialueella
Snickarbacken 2, 4/5 tr, SE-111 39 Stockholm
puh. +468 667 2597, +4670 731 8568
martin.ahlberg@fin-s.a.se
www.finessepromotions.se
www.stockholmtravelshow.se
www.wasaretro.com
toimitusjohtaja Martin Ahlberg

Harsel
Aleksis Kiven katu 4-8 D 8, 00500 Helsinki
puh. 045 638 4897
hannele.rautamaki@welho.com
toimitusjohtaja Hannele Rautamäki

Onvisio Consulting
Peltorinne 11, 57230 Savonlinna
puh. 0400 615 756, hannu.komu@onvisio.fi
toimitusjohtaja Hannu Komu
www.onvisio.fi

Suomen Caravan Media Oy
Viipurintie 58, 13210 Hämeenlinna
puh. 03 615 311, fax 03 615 3161
www.karavaanarit.fi
toimitusjohtaja Timo Piilonen
timo.piilonen@karavaanarit.fi

Ulla-Maija Rouhiainen Consulting
ks. Ullis Travel Studio

Ullis Travel Studio
Kaivonkatsojantie 5 B 24, 00980 Helsinki
puh. 040 587 9869
ulla-maija.rouhiainen@ullistravelstudio.fi
https://ullistravelstudio.fi/